DOST TBIs sign MOA, Navigatu is among the TBIs

Twelve Technology Business Incubators (TBIs) across the Philippines have officially signed the Memorandum of Agreement for the country's upgraded technology business incubation program during the 3rd Technology Business Incubator Summit held last November 20-22, 2019 at the Crown Plaza Hotel in Ortigas, Metro Manila.

The "TBI 4.0 Program" aims to upgrade the capabilities of the DOST's TBI network that would set off the “internationalization” of Philippine TBIs. The twelve TBIs in the network are:

  1. Caraga State University, Navigatu

  2. University of the Philippines, UPSCALE Innovation Hub

  3. University of the Philippines Cebu

  4. Asian Institute of Management, AIM - Dado Banatao Incubator

  5. De La Salle University, Animo Labs

  6. West Visayas State University, Green Technology Business Incubator at WVSU

  7. MSU-IIT (Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology, IDEYA

  8. QBO Innovation Hub

  9. University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines

  10. Batangas State University, Kite

  11. University of the Philippines Los Baños, SIBOL

  12. Palawan State University, Palawan International Technology Business Incubator

4 views0 comments

Mon - Fri: 8am - 7pm

​​Saturday: 8am - 5pm

​Sunday: Closed

2nd Floor, Mechatronics Building 

Caraga State University 

Butuan City, Philippines 8600


twitter: @navigatu

CSU Seal.png

© 2020 Navigatu, the Technology Business Incubator in Caraga State University

Website developed by J.Dellosa. Resources from this site are owned by the Navigatu Team